Painting number one

Here is the first painting, only 29 more to go. And before you feel compelled to let me know I am behind schedule, yes, I am, way behind. I do have several more in progress on the easel and will be posting those as soon as they are finished.

The painting was done from reference photos that I took last fall. It’s too cold to set up and easel outside. I am a fair weather painter. The painting is 8 inches by 10 inches, oil on canvas board. Enjoy.Image

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Beautiful, as always. Remember it is 30 paintings within 30 days. You have plenty of time to finish.

    Reply
  2. Thank you for the encouragement, Becky. eeeeeee-aaaaaaah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

